Edukacja domowa – Egzaminatorzy

31 maja 2021


Klasa 1

PrzedmiotEgzaminatorKontakt
Zintegrowana edukacja
wczesnoszkolna
Ewa Czerwionkaeczerwionka@nzpe.pl
Język angielskiKatarzyna Bujnowskakbujanowska@nzpe.pl
ReligiaBarbara Soloch-Kwaśnybsoloch-kwasny1@nzpe.pl

Klasa 2

PrzedmiotEgzaminatorKontakt
Zintegrowana edukacja
wczesnoszkolna
Sylwia Palaszspalasz@nzpe.pl
Język angielskiKatarzyna Bujnowskakbujanowska@nzpe.pl
ReligiaBarbara Soloch-Kwaśny bsoloch-kwasny1@nzpe.pl

Klasa 3

PrzedmiotEgzaminatorKontakt
Zintegrowana edukacja
wczesnoszkolna
Karolina Nowakowskaknowakowska@nzpe.pl
Język angielskiKatarzyna Bujnowskakbujanowska@nzpe.pl
ReligiaBarbara Soloch-Kwaśny bsoloch-kwasny1@nzpe.pl

Klasa 4

PrzedmiotEgzaminatorKontakt
Język polskiPatrycja Englert-Kotzianpenglert-kotzian1@nzpe.pl
Język angielskiNatalia Bednareknbednarek@nzpe.pl
HistoriaElżbieta Jasińskaejasinska@nzpe.pl
PrzyrodaMałgorzata Czyżewskamczyzewska@nzpe.pl
MatematykaJudyta Foltynjfoltyn@nzpe.pl
InformatykaMałgorzata Czyżewskamczyzewska@nzpe.pl
ReligiaBarbara Soloch-Kwaśny bsoloch-kwasny1@nzpe.pl


Klasa 5


PrzedmiotEgzaminatorKontakt
Język polskiPatrycja Englert-Kotzian penglert-kotzian1@nzpe.pl
Język angielskiNatalia Bednareknbednarek@nzpe.pl
HistoriaAleksandra Wagstyl-Mrozikawagstyl-mrozik1@nzpe.pl
BiologiaMałgorzata Czyżewskamczyzewska@nzpe.pl
GeografiaMałgorzata Czyżewska mczyzewska@nzpe.pl
MatematykaJudyta Foltynjfoltyn@nzpe.pl
InformatykaMałgorzata Czyżewskamczyzewska@nzpe.pl
ReligiaBarbara Soloch-Kwaśny bsoloch-kwasny1@nzpe.pl

Klasa 6

PrzedmiotEgzaminatorKontakt
Język polskiPatrycja Englert-Kotzian penglert-kotzian1@nzpe.pl
Język angielskiNatalia Bednareknbednarek@nzpe.pl
HistoriaElżbieta Jasińskaejasinska@nzpe.pl
BiologiaMałgorzata Czyżewskamczyzewska@nzpe.pl
GeografiaMałgorzata Czyżewska mczyzewska@nzpe.pl
InformatykaMałgorzata Czyżewskamczyzęwska@nzpe.pl
MatematykaEwa Bryndzaebryndza@nzpe.pl
ReligiaBarbara Soloch-Kwaśnybsoloch-kwasny1@nzpe.pl

Klasa 7

PrzedmiotEgzaminatorKontakt
Język polskiPatrycja Englert-Kotzian penglert-kotzian1@nzpe.pl
Język angielskiNatalia Bednareknbednarek@nzpe.pl
FizykaEwa Bryndzaebryndza@nzpe.pl
ChemiaLilla Mazurlmazur@nzpe.pl
HistoriaElżbieta Jasińskaejasinska@nzpe.pl
BiologiaMałgorzata Czyżewskamczyzewska@nzpe.pl
GeografiaMałgorzata Czyżewska mczyzewska@nzpe.pl
MatematykaEwa Bryndzaebryndza@nzpe.pl
Język niemieckiKornelia Karniewskakkarniewska@nzpe.pl
Język hiszpańskiAnna Broda-Michalskaabroda@nzpe.pl
Język francuskiJustyna Cyranjcyran@nzpe.pl
ReligiaBarbara Soloch-Kwaśny bsoloch-kwasny1@nzpe.pl

 


Klasa 8

PrzedmiotEgzaminatorKontakt
Język polskiPatrycja Englert-Kotzian penglert-kotzian1@nzpe.pl
Język angielskiNatalia Bednareknbednarek@nzpe.pl
FizykaEwa Bryndzaebryndza@nzpe.pl
ChemiaLilla Mazurlmazur@nzpe.pl
HistoriaElżbieta Jasińskaejasinska@nzpe.pl
Wiedza o społeczeństwieAleksandra Wagstyl-Mrozik awagstyl-mrozik1@nzpe.pl
Edukacja dla bezpieczeństwaAleksandra Wagstyl-Mrozik awagstyl-mrozik1@nzpe.pl
BiologiaMałgorzata Czyżewskamczyzewska@nzpe.pl
GeografiaMałgorzata Czyżewska mczyzewska@nzpe.pl
MatematykaEwa Bryndzaebryndza@nzpe.pl
InformatykaMałgorzata Czyżewskamczyzewska@nzpe.pl
Język niemieckiKornelia Karniewskakkarniewska@nzpe.pl
Język hiszpańskiAnna Broda-Michalska abroda@nzpe.pl
Język francuskiJustyna Cyranjcyran@nze.pl
ReligiaBarbara Soloch-Kwaśny bsoloch-kwasny1@nzpe.pl